Give Thanks

When your life seems like it is turned upside down, it is even more important to give thanks for all the good stuff.  Right now I feel like life has dealt me an unfair hand but I know that through it all GOD is good.  I still have life, health and strength.  My boys are doing good.  They are growing into fine young men.  My mother is still able to get around and work outside of the home.  I have career that I love!  Most importantly GOd has allowed me to see another day.  I have a lot to be thankful for.  I try hard not to concentrate on the bad but yet remember the good.  The good makes me want to press forward each and every day.  As the Thanksgiving holiday draws to an end, I know that I am thankful for much more than I can ever say.

Leave a Reply

