Happiness

How do you begin to create happiness for yourself?  I have been asking myself that question for the past couple of months.  Happiness should never be about other people or things.  It is doing the thing that fulfills you the most.  So i began to ask myself when am I at my best.  When am I the happiest person on the planet.  I know that I am happy when i am helping others.  I also am at my best when those around me are happy.  Im not sure what that means for me just yet but at least I am really thinking about it.  Lately, I have been thinking a lot about my life.  I am not sure where I am going but I know that I want to be doing something different.

Leave a Reply

