Now I’m Angry

The more I think about all of this, the more upset I get.  I called him today and he said that he has never done me wrong.  Well what is walking out on your marriage, if it is not doing your wife wrong.  Our vows said forever, but I guess for him forever was just two years.  Wow.  I am tired of crying.  I am tired of worrying what others may think and I am really tired of feeling like there is something wrong with me.  I know there is not.  Any man would be lucky to have a wife as committed as I am in a relationship.  Today a friend sent me the following:

God says “the reason some people have turned against you and walked away from you without reason, has nothing to do with you.  It is because I have removed them from your life because they cannot go where I am taking you next.  They will only hinder you in your next level because they have already served their purpose in your life.  Let them go and keep moving. “Great is coming” says the Lord.

After reading this I felt better.  I am moving towards my healing.  It still hurts but I know that God is with me and his favor is upon me.

Leave a Reply

