Just a thought….

Feels like a 2 post kinda day.  I have been having a hard time today.  All sort of thoughts have been running through my head.  The one that I am having the most trouble with is the fact that my husband did not come to me when he first started feeling that he no longer wanted to be married.  I am left to believe that he did not want to talk about it because he really did not want that feeling to change.  We agreed that when we started feeling differently that we would always talk about it.  This time there was no conversation, no warning, no nothing.  Why?  I guess he is the only one that can answer that question.  As I sort through every emotion known to man, all I can do is press forward.  I’m trying but its hard.  I never would have guessed that we would be in this place.  I honestly thought that we had a great relationship.  I thought that I had done it right this time.  Being a two time loser is not fun at all.  Yes I was married before but we will save that mistake for an entirely different blog.  As I watch my second marriage fizzle, I will try to be brave and fearless.  I will let y’all know how that works out.

Leave a Reply

